December 2016
Tweet This Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Facebook
    BIOVIA 2017 R2 Product Releases Begin
 
BIOVIA 2017 R2 Product Releases Begin

The latest BIOVIA Registration (2017 R2) product release provides many new features and enhancements including support for bulk registration management, RESTful API for bulk registration and new mixture entity models for chemical registration. Watch for continuing product releases across BIOVIA’s software portfolio as our biannual release cadence continues through 2017.

READ THE BIOVIA CHEMICAL REGISTRATION DATASHEET
READ THE BIOVIA BIOLOGICAL REGISTRATION DATASHEET


    Visit Dassault Systèmes at CES 2017
 
Visit Dassault Systèmes at CES 2017

Immerse yourself in the world of innovation with Dassault Systèmes, and learn more about the future of consumer technologies at the 2017 Consumer Electronics Show (CES) 2017, January 5-8. Las Vegas, NV. Come and discover breakthrough technologies. See how the 3DEXPERIENCE® platform empowers delightful consumer experiences.

LEARN MORE


    Keep Pace with Innovations in Advanced Materials: Trends Not to Miss
 
Keep Pace with Innovations in Advanced Materials: Trends Not to Miss

Scientific advances have propelled the development of new products incorporating advanced materials from dream to reality. Self-healing and smart materials, biomimicry, additive manufacturing, nanomaterials and multi-scale modeling are driving a new wave of materials used in products from implantable devices to drug delivery systems and beyond.

READ THE ARTICLE IN MATERIALS TODAY


 
    BIOVIA Events

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Synchronized Management of Chemical Inventory and SDS – The CISPro and SiteHawk Integration
Wednesday, December 14
9am PT; 12pm ET; 5pm BST

Digital Continuity: The Holy Grail
Wednesday, December 14
7am PT; 10am ET; 3pm BST

Synchronized Data Integrity – A GAMP® Approach
Tuesday, December 20
7am PT; 10am ET; 3pm BST

INDUSTRY CONFERENCES

Antibody Engineering & Therapeutics
December 11-15
San Diego, CA

SmartLab Exchange 2017 (Europe)
February 7-8, 2017
Berlin, Germany

SmartLab Exchange 2017 (US)
February 21-22, 2017
San Diego, CA

Paperless Lab Academy
April 4-5, 2017
Barcelona, Spain

BIOVIA News

 

Stay connected with BIOVIA:     LinkedIn Icon     Facebook Icon     Twitter Icon     YouTube Icon     Blog Icon  Blog     Community Icon  Community

North America
Toll Free: +1 800 756 4674
Tel: +1 858 799 5509
Fax: +1 858 799 5102
Email: support-us@3ds.com
Europe
Europe Tel: +44 1223 228822
UK local rate: +44 845 741 3375
Fax: +44 1223 228501
Email: support-eu@3ds.com
Japan
Japan Tel: +81 3 5532 3800
Fax: +81 3 3578 3873
Email: support-japan@3ds.com

© 2016 Dassault Systèmes, all rights reserved Legal and privacy information