February 2017
Tweet This Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Facebook
    Join Us in Chicago or London
 
Join Us in Chicago or London
Register for a BIOVIA customer meeting near you. Get trained on a range of BIOVIA applications and solutions. Submit a paper to the Program Committee for consideration. Confirmed speakers receive a complimentary pass to Science in the Age of Experience. The European BIOVIA Forum is free-to-attend this year (charge for training only).

Science in the Age of Experience
May 15-18, Chicago, IL
(Early-bird rate expires on February 28)
Register
Submit Abstract (North America)
Training

SAVE THE DATE!
European BIOVIA Forum
June 5-8, London, UK
(No charge to register / charge for training only)
Submit Abstract (Europe)


    Pipeline Pilot & Lab Informatics User Forums (Europe)
 
Pipeline Pilot & Lab Informatics User Forums (Europe)
Join us at a free-to-attend Pipeline Pilot & Lab Informatics User Forum close to you in Frankfurt (February 21), Paris (February 22) or London (February 23). The forums will provide insight into the latest solution capabilities, focus on best-practice use cases and outline the value of these solutions within the wider Dassault Systèmes environment.

REGISTER FOR USER FORUM


    Electronic FDA Submissions: Is APAC Prepared for the 2017 Mandate?
 
Electronic FDA Submissions: Is APAC Prepared for the 2017 Mandate?
As the biotech/pharma industry continues to grow in the ASIA Pacific (APAC) region, there is no question the influence of the FDA is increasing. A notable case in point: By May 2017, all submissions to the FDA must be made electronically. While some companies have begun the process of moving from paper to electronic, many in APAC have not.

READ THE ARTICLE IN PHARMA FOCUS ASIA 2017


    Enter the Era of On-demand Analytics
 
Enter the Era of On-demand Analytics
There are apps today that empower drug discovery scientists to optimize models for lead compounds right at their desk. This means that Predictive Analytics (PA) is no longer the preserve of the select few. On-demand analytics gives the power of PA to the people—adding laser precision to predictions and helping scientists avoid the crystal ball of an overly generalized model.

READ THE ARTICLE IN LABORATORY NEWS


 
    BIOVIA Events

UPCOMING WEBINARS

What’s New in BIOVIA Pipeline Pilot Data Modeling 2017 R2?
Wednesday, February 15
8am PT; 11am ET; 4pm GMT

What’s New in BIOVIA Pipeline Pilot Biology & Imaging 2017 R2?
Thursday, February 16
8am PT; 11am ET; 4pm GMT

The Compelling Case for Cloud Computing in Life Sciences Research
Thursday, February 16
8am PT; 11am ET; 4pm GMT

Data Management: Current Trends in Laboratory Informatics
Thursday, February 16
9am PT; 12pm ET; 5pm GMT

Leverage Learning between Labs: How Laboratory Informatics Supports Data Transfer and Collaboration to Build Scientific Knowledge
Thursday, February 16
8am PT; 11am ET; 4pm GMT

The Internet of (Laboratory) Things - Are You Ready for the Perfect Storm?
Tuesday, February 28
7am PT; 10am ET; 3pm GMT

How to Drive Innovation in Formulated Products through Improved Data Management
Tuesday, March 7
7am PT; 10am ET; 3pm GMT

INDUSTRY CONFERENCES

SmartLab Exchange 2017 (US)
February 21-22
San Diego, CA

Paperless Lab Academy
April 4-5
Barcelona, Spain

NPD & Innovation in the Chemical Industry
April 26-27
Berlin, Germany

BIOVIA News

 

Stay connected with BIOVIA:     LinkedIn Icon     Facebook Icon     Twitter Icon     YouTube Icon     Blog Icon  Blog     Community Icon  Community

North America
Toll Free: +1 800 756 4674
Tel: +1 858 799 5509
Fax: +1 858 799 5102
Email: support-us@3ds.com
Europe
Europe Tel: +44 1223 228822
UK local rate: +44 845 741 3375
Fax: +44 1223 228501
Email: support-eu@3ds.com
Japan
Japan Tel: +81 3 5532 3800
Fax: +81 3 3578 3873
Email: support-japan@3ds.com

© 2017 Dassault Systèmes, all rights reserved Legal and privacy information