January 2017
Tweet This Share this on LinkedIn Share this on Facebook
    Gartner Envisions the IoT-Enabled Digital Lab of the Future
 
Gartner Envisions the IoT-Enabled Digital  Lab of the Future
Recent Gartner research explores how CIOs and R&D IT leaders should articulate the value of "digital" in the laboratory, while also exploring the impacts of the Internet of Things (IoT), Machine to Machine (M2M) and Operational Technology (OT) on the laboratory of the future.

READ THE GARTNER REPORT


    Pipeline Pilot & Lab Informatics User Forums (Europe)
 
Pipeline Pilot & Lab Informatics User Forums (Europe)
Join us at a free-to-attend Pipeline Pilot & Lab Informatics User Forum close to you in Frankfurt (February 21), Paris (February 22) or London (February 23). The forums will provide insight into the latest solution capabilities, focus on best-practice use cases and outline the value of these solutions within the wider Dassault Systèmes environment.

REGISTER FOR USER FORUM


    Introducing BIOVIA Discoverant 2017 R2
 
Introducing BIOVIA Discoverant  2017 R2
New features in the 2017 release of BIOVIA Discoverant include proportional genealogy mapping with weighted averages based on input contribution amounts as well as the ability to create derived replicate parameters, schedule updates to merged Analysis Groups (AGs), calculate expiration ages based on quadratic and cubic stability models, import Hierarchy Verification Utility (HVU) expected values from a spreadsheet and distribute AG creation and Automated Result Method processing across multiple servers to support 24x7 AG processing.

Register for a BIOVIA Discoverant webinar:

NEW CAPABILITIES OF BIOVIA DISCOVERANT 2017
UPGRADE CONSIDERATIONS FOR BIOVIA DISCOVERANT 2017
NEW DEPLOYMENT OPTIONS WITH BIOVIA DISCOVERANT 2017


    “Review by Exception” Re-invented
 
Research Informatics in the Cloud: Are You Ready?
With the Laboratory Execution System (LES), BIOVIA (formerly Velquest) is the first to introduce the concept of “Review by Exception” using compliance flags for deviations to make procedure execution reviews in the lab easier, faster and more reliable. Based on feedback from our large LES customer base, BIOVIA has re-engineered this capability to provide an easier and faster mobile user experience. Review-by-Exception is part of the new BIOVIA Capture web-based application for mobile recipe and method execution.

LEARN MORE AT OUR COMPLIMENTARY USER FORUM (EUROPE)


 
    BIOVIA Events

UPCOMING WEBINARS

The Impact of the New Clinical Data Management, IDMP and Electronic Submission Mandates
Thursday, January 26
7am PT; 10am ET;
3pm GMT ; 4pm CET

New Capabilities of BIOVIA Discoverant 2017
Tuesday, January 31
7am PT; 10am ET;
3pm GMT ; 4pm CET

Upgrade Considerations for BIOVIA Discoverant 2017
Wednesday, February 1
7am PT; 10am ET;
3pm GMT ; 4pm CET

New Deployment Options with BIOVIA Discoverant 2017
Thursday, February 2
7am PT; 10am ET;
3pm GMT; 4pm CET

Overview-What’s New in the BIOVIA Pipeline Pilot 2017 R2 Release?
Thursday, February 2
8am PT; 11am ET;
4pm GMT; 5pm CET

Deep Dive-New Features in BIOVIA Pipeline Pilot 2017 R2
Wednesday, February 8
8am PT; 11am ET;
4pm GMT; 5pm CET

What’s New in BIOVIA Pipeline Pilot Chemistry 2017 R2?
Thursday, February 9
8am PT; 11am ET;
4pm GMT; 5pm CET

What’s New in BIOVIA Pipeline Pilot Data Modeling 2017 R2?
Wednesday, February 15
8am PT; 11am ET;
4pm GMT; 5pm CET

What’s New in BIOVIA Pipeline Pilot Biology & Imaging 2017 R2?
Thursday, February 16
8am PT; 11am ET;
4pm GMT; 5pm CET

SAVE THE DATES

2017 Science in the Age of Experience
May 15-18, 2017 / McCormick Place & Hyatt Regency,
Chicago, IL

2017 European BIOVIA Forum
June 5-8, 2017 / Hilton London Wembley, London, UK

BIOVIA News

 

Stay connected with BIOVIA:     LinkedIn Icon     Facebook Icon     Twitter Icon     YouTube Icon     Blog Icon  Blog     Community Icon  Community

North America
Toll Free: +1 800 756 4674
Tel: +1 858 799 5509
Fax: +1 858 799 5102
Email: support-us@3ds.com
Europe
Europe Tel: +44 1223 228822
UK local rate: +44 845 741 3375
Fax: +44 1223 228501
Email: support-eu@3ds.com
Japan
Japan Tel: +81 3 5532 3800
Fax: +81 3 3578 3873
Email: support-japan@3ds.com

© 2017 Dassault Systèmes, all rights reserved Legal and privacy information